spicy pork spaghetti

yowayowa_112816.jpg

spicy pork spaghetti

Whenever I travel, the week before is always spent trying to use up food in the fridge. Before my parents arrival and the following 2 week trip to Japan, it was a fight against the clock to finish using anything that would go bad. I also had to make something that would be substantial enough for my foodie partner’s dinner. Chives, onions, with some minced meat in the freezer… what to make? After scouring cookpad (a popular Japanese shared recipe site), I found something easy and yummy! It was a big hit and the chives didn’t go bad!

Unfortunately, when I returned yesterday, I found our clementines were in a shocking state…green mold!


ピリ辛ひき肉のネギごまパスタ

旅行に行く前の週はいつも冷蔵庫の野菜の使い切ろうとします。この前両親がソウルに来て、その後2週間日本で旅行するから、急いで冷蔵庫を空にするのに必死でした。ついでに、彼のためにちゃんとした夜ご飯も作らないといけない。玉ねぎ、ニラ、冷凍したひき肉…何が作れるか?クックパッドを探った後、簡単で美味しそうなレシピを見つけ!評判良くて、ニラも使い切れた!

だが、昨日帰ってきたら、みかんが悲惨な状態…緑色のカビが!

Leave a Reply

