purple sweet potato chips

snacks_1.jpg

I love purple sweet potato! Ever since I first tried a purple sweet potato crepe at Kansai airport (I’ve never seen it again though..), I can’t help but try any purple sweet potato flavored sweets. In Korea, I often see purple sweet potato chips with other traditional Korean snacks. At a conventional market I bought a huge bag for only 5,000 won! I’ve long finished the bag and can’t wait to buy it again.


紫芋が大好きです。関空で初めて紫芋クレープを食べてから(あれから売ってないけど)、紫芋デザートがあるとつい注文してしまいます。韓国でよくスルメや乾物系スナックの横に紫芋チップスを見かけます。市場で五千ウォンで大きい一袋を買ったけど当分前に食べ終わっちゃった。

Leave a Reply

