mikage takasugi

mogumogu_120416.jpg

After shopping, we decided to buy food and cake at the department basement before heading back to my cousin’s home. Mikage Takasugi, where we bought our cakes, is apparently famous for it’s strawberry short cake. It was a huge slice and I really wanted to try it but because of the size and price, decided on the marron cream cake instead. It was very good with a crunchy crust bottom.

After a short but long 2 weeks in Japan, it was time to go back to Seoul where my sick foodie partner was waiting.


買い物を終え、夜ご飯はデパ地下で買って帰ることにしました。ケーキももちろん買って帰りました。御影高杉は大きい苺ショートケーキがあって食べてみたかったけど、大きさと値段でマロンクリームケーキにしました。サクサクなタルト台の上にマロンクリームだったので美味しくいただきました。

短いような長いような2週間の日本旅。ようやくソウルで風邪を引いて待ってる彼氏に帰りました。

Leave a Reply

