simmered eggs & radish

yowayowa_031617.jpg

simmered eggs & radish

I wonder why I made this… I must have a lot of radish to use up. Or maybe my foodie partner was having a bad stomach day and I wanted to make something easy to digest. Anyways, it was a good easy classic simmered Japanese dish. Feels hearty but not heavy. Probably more of a fall/winter food rather than in this warm weather though.


大根と卵煮込み

なんでこれ作ったんだろう…大根が余ってたのかな。それとも彼のお腹の調子が悪くて、消化しやすいものを作りたかったのかな。まぁ、簡単で定番の和食ですね。ホクホクで温まる。今の暑い季節より秋冬のほうがいいけど。

Leave a Reply

