mentaiko pasta

yowayowa_052017.jpg

mentaiko pasta

I actually like pasta but I can’t eat it often because of my stomach. When I do, one of my favorite pasta sauces is mentaiko sauce. It’s a classic Japanese style pasta sauce and very simple to make. As long as you have mentaiko! Or you can always buy the pasta sauce package. But I’m not sure how westerners will take to it though…



明太子パスタ

実はパスタは好きだけど、うまく消化できないので、あまり食べません。でも食べる時、ひとつ好きなのは明太子パスタです。典型的な和風系パスタですね。明太子があれば作るのも簡単だし、なかったらスーパーでパスタソースのパックも簡単に手に入るし!でも西洋人はどうなんでしょうね。

Leave a Reply

